Devon Ice Rink Season is now open through January 30, 2022

The Devon Ice Rink returns for its 10th season in the Myriad Botanical Gardens in 2021. Get ready for another great winter of outdoor ice skating at Downtown in December’s premier attraction. Skate across 5,500 square feet of real ice and indulge in seasonal food and beverage offerings. Lose yourself in a magical, park-like atmosphere surrounded by the glittering lights of the Devon Ice Rink.

Season Hours

  • Monday – Thursday, 3pm–9pm
  • Friday, 3pm–11pm
  • Saturday, 11am–11pm
  • Sunday, 11am–7pm

Admission

  • $14 per person, includes skate rentals
  • $9 per person if you bring your own skates
  • $9 per person for military
  • Gardens Members skate for $10 includes skate rental
  • Group Rate (10 or more guests) is $10 includes skates. Advanced reservation required for groups.

 

Holiday Hours

Winter Break – December 20-31

  • Monday-Friday, 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, December 19, 11am-7pm

Christmas

  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve), 11am-6pm
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day), 12-7pm
  • Sunday, December 26, 12-7pm
  • Monday, December 27-Thursday, December 30, 11am-11pm

New Year’s

  • Friday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve), 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, January 1 (New Year’s Day), 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, January 2, 11am-7pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

  • Monday, January 17, 11am-9pm

BECOME A MEMBER & SAVE! 

Birthday Parties

  • Reservation: $175
    Includes:  
  • Seating area reserved near Devon Ice Rink for 1.5 hours
  • 10 skate rentals ($10 per additional skater)
  • 4 bistro tables with up to 20 chairs

FOR BIRTHDAY PARTY RESERVATIONS ONLY contact rentals@myriadgardens.org

Download the pdf flyer here.

Corporate/Private Rentals

Corporate rentals are scheduled before or after regular rink hours. For rates call (405) 445-7092. Email rentals@myriadgardens.org

Group Reservations

Must have 10 or more to be considered a group. Reservation must be made in advance. Must have one form of payment. Contact the Devon Ice Rink to make a reservation call (405) 708-6499 or email devonicerink@yahoo.com