The Devon Ice Rink 

Friday, November 9, 2018 through Sunday, January 27, 2019. 

Each holiday season, the Myriad Botanical Gardens transforms its seasonal plaza into the Devon Ice Rink, making for a winter wonderland set in a bustling downtown setting. At Devon Ice Rink, you can skate across 5,500 square feet of real ice, and indulge in seasonal food and beverage offerings. Lose yourself in a magical, park-like atmosphere surrounded by the glittering lights the Devon Ice Rink.

Admission 

  • $13 per person, includes skate rentals
  • $8 per person if you bring your own skates
  • Gardens Members skate for $7, includes skate rental
  • Group Rate (10 or more guests) is $9 includes skates. Advanced reservation required for groups.

Hours

  • Monday-Thursday, 3pm-9pm
  • Friday, 3-11pm
  • Saturday, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, 12-7pm

Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Wednesday, November 21, 11am-11pm
  • Thursday, November 22, 3-9pm
  • Friday, November 23, 11am-11pm

Winter Break

  • Monday-Friday, December 17-21, 11am-11pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 11am-7pm
  • Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve), 11am-6pm
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day), 12-7pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 – Saturday, December 29, 11am-11pm
  • Sunday, December 30, 11am-7pm
  • Monday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve), 11am-11pm
  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day), 11am-11pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 and Thursday, January 3, 11am-9pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday 

  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 11am-9pm

Birthday Parties

  • $150 for 90 minutes (Skate time is unlimited, party time is limited to 90 minutes)
    • Includes private area for party, skating and skate rental for up to 10 kids 
    • Each additional skater will just pay the group rate of $9 per person

FOR BIRTHDAY PARTY RESERVATIONS ONLY contact rentals@myriadgardens.org.

Download the flier here.

Corporate/Business Rentals

Corporate rentals are scheduled before or after regular rink hours at $750 per hour. See the hours listed above. 

FOR CORPORATE RENTALS ONLY call (405) 200-1547 or (405) 445-7092. Email rentals@myriadgardens.org

Group Reservations

Must have 10 or more to be considered a group, reservation must be made in advance, must have one form of payment. Contact the Devon Ice Rink to make reservation at devonicerink@yahoo.com