Myriad Gardens Directors

Executive Director
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Director of Education
Joel Bramhall
(405) 445-7094
jbramhall@myriadgardens.org 

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Davis
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Director of Development
Shannon Davis
(405) 445-7090
sdavis@myriadgardens.org

Chief Ranger
Kevin Hammond
khammond@myriadgardens.org

Director of Human Resources
Angela Cutshall-McComb
(405) 445-7095
amccomb-cutshall@myriadgardens.org

Deputy Director, Myriad Gardens Foundation Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
dmorey@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Events
Marissa Raglin
(405) 563-8980
mraglin@myriadgardens.org

Director of Facilities
Allen Snelson
(405) 445-7086
dsnelson@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Leslie A. Spears
(405) 445-7091
lspears@myriadgardens.org

Director of Horticulture
Nate Tschaenn
(405) 445-0571
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

Editorial Director
Susan Grossman
(405) 445-7090
sgrossman@myriadgardens.org

Myriad Gardens Staff by Department

Horticulture

Kaitlin Bacon
Horticulturist
kbacon@myriadgardens.org

Joshua Berry
Horticulturist
jberry@myriadgardens.org

Bradley Fowler 
Horticulturist
bfowler@myriadgardens.org

Tim Green
Groundskeeper
tgreen@myriadgardens.org

Paul Nehls
Gardener
pnehls@myriadgardens.org

Roberta Rowland
Conservatory Manager(405) 445-7093
rrowland@myriadgardens.org

Lisa Wing
Horticulturist
lwing@myriadgardens.org

Executive Office

Victoria Vallet
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(405) 445-7080
vvallet@myriadgardens.org

Guest Services 

Ann Strawn
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079 
astrawn@myriadgardens.org

Madison Bolton
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079 
mbolton@myriadgardens.org 

Sareina Rentie
Guest Services Representative
(405) 445-7079
srentie@myriadgardens.org

Meleah Woods
(405) 445-7079
mwoods@myriadgardens.org

Education

Kodi Clifford
Education Assistant
(405) 835-6789
kclifford@myriadgardens.org

Lily Peppers
Youth & School Program’s Coordinator
(405) 445-5162
lpeppers@myriadgardens.org 

Olivia Dias
Children’s Garden Manager
Odias@myriadgardens.org

Facility & Rentals

Katie Brickman
Event Rental Coordinator
(405) 200-1547
kbrickman@myriadgardens.org

Membership & Development 

Sarah Carson
Development Operations Coordinator
(405) 445-7088
scarson@myriadgardens.org

Lindsay Dennis
Interim Membership Manager
(405) 445-7087
member@myriadgardens.org

Lindsay Dennis
Volunteer Coordinator/Development Assistant
(405) 445-7089
ldennis@myriadgardens.org

Events

Macy Atteberry
Public Events Coordinator
(405) 212-3226
matteberry@myriadgardens.org

Allison Hix
Public Events Coordinator
(405) 212-3226
ahix@myriadgardens.org

Steven Vekony
Public Events Coordinator
svekony@myriadgardens.org