Myriad Gardens Directors

Executive Director
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Davis
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Director of Development
Shannon Davis
sdavis@myriadgardens.org

Editorial Director
Susan Grossman
(405) 445-7090
sgrossman@myriadgardens.org

Chief Ranger
Kevin Hammond
khammond@myriadgardens.org

Director of Human Resources
Angela Cutshall-McComb
(405) 445-7095
amccomb-cutshall@myriadgardens.org

Deputy Director, Myriad Gardens Foundation Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
dmorey@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Leslie A. Spears
(405) 445-7091
lspears@myriadgardens.org

Director of Horticulture
Nate Tschaenn
(405) 445-0571
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

Myriad Gardens Staff by Department

Executive Office

Victoria Vallet
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(405) 445-7080
vvallet@myriadgardens.org

Education

Lily Peppers
Youth & School Program’s Coordinator
(405) 445-5162
lpeppers@myriadgardens.org 

Facility & Rentals

Events and Venue Manager
(405) 445-7092
sdavis@myriadgardens.org
vvallet@myriadgardens.org

Membership & Development 

Sarah Carson
Development Operations Coordinator
(405) 445-7088
scarson@myriadgardens.org

Lindsay Dennis
Member Engagement Manager
(405) 445-7087
member@myriadgardens.org 

Events

Laura Gipson
Volunteer Coordinator 
(405) 708-4041
lgipson@myriadgardens.org