Myriad Gardens Directors

Executive Director
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Director of Facilities
Johnny Clark
(405) 445-7086
jclark@myriadgardens.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Davis
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Editorial Director
Susan Grossman
(405) 445-7090
sgrossman@myriadgardens.org

Director of Events 
Eric Himan
ehiman@myriadgardens.org

Chief Ranger
Kevin Hammond
khammond@myriadgardens.org

Director of Horticulture
Matthew Janda
(405) 445-0571
mjanda@myriadgardens.org

Director of Human Resources
Angela Cutshall-McComb
(405) 445-7095
amccomb-cutshall@myriadgardens.org

Deputy Director, Myriad Gardens Foundation Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
dmorey@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Leslie A. Spears
(405) 445-7091
lspears@myriadgardens.org

Director of Special Projects
Nate Tschaenn
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

Myriad Gardens Staff by Department

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Victoria Vallet
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(405) 445-7080
vvallet@myriadgardens.org

PUBLIC EVENTS

Emmy French
Public Events Coordinator
efrench@myriadgardens.org

Kristen Milburn
Public Events Coordinator
(405) 563-8980 
kmilburn@myriadgardens.org

FACILITY AND RENTALS

Rachel McMichael
Rental Manager
(405) 445-7092
rmcmichael@myriadgardens.org

Madison Boyle
Rental Coordinator
(405) 445-7079
mboyle@myriadgardens.org

MEMBERSHIP

Lindsay Dennis
Member Engagement Manager
(405) 445-7087
member@myriadgardens.org 

VOLUNTEERS & EDUCATION

Laura Gipson
Volunteer Coordinator and Education Associate
(405) 708-4041
lgipson@myriadgardens.org