2020 Highlights in the Gardens

 

2020 Gardens’ Highlights

Monday, January 20, 10am-1pm
 
Saturday, February 1, 11am-2pm
 
Saturday, March 14, 12-4pm
 
Saturday, March 21, 9am-4pm
 
Saturday, April 11, 10am-1:30pm
 
Saturday, April 18, 2-3pm
 
Season Returns Thursday, May 7
 
Returns Friday, May 8 with the Salsa
 
Saturday, May 9, 9am-4pm
 
Thursday, May 21
 
June 5-14, 10am-5pm daily
 
Start June 17
 
Caturday, August 1, 7pm
 
October 9-25, 10am-5pm daily
 
There’s more PLUS new things too!