Myriad Gardens Directors

Executive Director
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Director of Development
Tatianna Cannon
(405) 445-7090
tcannon@myriadgardens.org

Director of Festivals and Events
Stephanie Currey
(405) 445-7082
scurrey@myriadgardens.org

Director of Education
Ann Fleener
405-445-7094 Ext. 206
afleener@myriadgardens.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Davis
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Director of Facilities
Matthew Maly
(405) 445-7086
mmaly@myriadgardens.org

Director, MGF Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
dmorey@myriadgardens.org

Gardens and Grounds Manager
Matthew Janda
(405) 445-7093
mjanda@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Leslie A. Spears
(405) 445-7091
lspears@myriadgardens.org

Director of Horticulture
Nate Tschaenn
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

 

Myriad Gardens Staff by Department

Horticulture

Joshua Berry
Gardener
jberry@myriadgardens.org

Anna Cook
Conservatory Specialist
agreenway@myriadgardens.org

Abby Curry
Gardener
amcgee@myriadgardens.org

David Jameson
Gardener
djameson@myriadgardens.org

Kerry Rapp
Children’s Garden Manager
krapp@myriadgardens.org

Roberta Rowland
Conservatory Specialist
rrowland@myriadgardens.org

Guest Services

Nancy Reyes
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079
nreyes@myriadgardens.org

Jane Sorrels
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079
jsorrels@myriadgardens.org

Ann Strawn
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079 
astrawn@myriadgardens.org

Education

Kodi Clifford
Education Assistant
(405)835-6789
aclifford@myriadgardens.org

Lily Christman
Youth & School Program’s Coordinator
(405) 445-5162
lchristman@myriadgardens.org

Lori Coats
Volunteer Coordinator
(405) 445-5162
lcoats@myriadgardens.org

Administrative

Erin McFall
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(405) 445-7080
emcfall@myriadgardens.org

Facility & Rentals

Chelsea Wilson
Facility Operations & Rental Manager
(405) 445-7092
cwilson@myriadgardens.org

Jessica Rahill
Event Rental Coordinator
(405) 200-1547
jrahill@myriadgardens.org

Membership & Development 

Jim Eastep
Grant Writer and Development Associate
(405) 445-7088
jeastep@myriadgardens.org

Jessi Pingel Riesenberg
Membership Manager & Development Associate
(405) 445-7089
jriesenberg@myriadgardens.org

Events

Ashley Elkins
Public Events Coordinator
(405) 563-8980
aelkins@myriadgardens.org