Line

Staff

 

Myriad Gardens Managers

Executive Director
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Director of Development
(405) 445-7090

Director of Education
Ann Fleener
405-445-7094 Ext. 206
afleener@myriadgardens.org

Director of Volunteer & Visitor Services
Toni Lee
(405) 445-7087
tlee@myriadgardens.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Davis
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Director of Facilities
Matthew Maly
(405) 445-7086
mmaly@myriadgardens.org

Director, MGF Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
dmorey@myriadgardens.org

Director of Festivals and Events
Melissa Pepper
405-445-7082
mpepper@myriadgardens.org

Director of Horticulture
Casey Sharber
(405) 445-7093
csharber@myriadgardens.org

 

Myriad Gardens Staff by Department

Horticulture

Joshua Berry
Gardens and Grounds Assistant
jberry@myriadgardens.org

Anna Greenway
Conservatory Specialist
agreenway@myriadgardens.org

Matthew Janda
Lead Horticulturalist
mjanda@myriadgardens.org

Kerry Rapp
Children’s Garden Manager
krapp@myriadgardens.org

Meaghan Rich
Gardener
mrich@myriadgardens.org

Nate Tschaenn
Conservatory Specialist
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

Guest Services

Jane Sorrels
Guest Service Representative
405-445-7079
jsorrels@myriadgardens.org

Ann Strawn
Guest Service Representative
405-445-7079 Ex. 200
astrawn@myriadgardens.org

Education

Awen Clifford
Education Intern
aclifford@myriadgardens.org

Administrative

Erin McFall
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(405) 445-7080
emcfall@myriadgardens.org

Facility & Rentals

Chelsea Wilson
Facility Operations & Rental Manager
(405) 445-7092
cwilson@myriadgardens.org

Emily Werth
Event Rental Coordinator
(405) 200-1547
ewerth@myriadgardens.org

Membership & Development 

Jim Eastep
Grant Writer and Development Associate
(405) 445-7088
jeastep@myriadgardens.org

Jessi Pingel Riesenberg
Membership Manager & Development Associate
(405) 445-7089
jriesenberg@myriadgardens.org

Events

Ashley Elkins
Public Events Coordinator
(405) 563-8980
aelkins@myriadgardens.org

Communications & Marketing

Leslie A. Spears
Digital Media Specialist
lspears@myriadgardens.org