Myriad Gardens Directors

Executive Director
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Director of Education
Joel Bramhall
(405) 445-7084
jbramhall@myriadgardens.org 

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Davis
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Events
Ashley Elkins
(405) 563-8980
aelkins@myriadgardens.org

Director of Development
Susan Grossman
(405) 445-7090
sgrossman@myriadgardens.org 

Director of Facilities
Greg Darby
(405) 445-7086
gdarby@myriadgardens.org

Deputy Director, Myriad Gardens Foundation Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
dmorey@myriadgardens.org

Gardens and Grounds Manager
Matthew Janda
(405) 445-7093
mjanda@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Leslie A. Spears
(405) 445-7091
lspears@myriadgardens.org

Director of Horticulture
Nate Tschaenn
(405) 445-0571
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

 

Myriad Gardens Staff by Department

Horticulture

Kaitlin Bacon
Horticulturist
kbacon@myriadgardens.org

Joshua Berry
Horticulturist
jberry@myriadgardens.org

Bradley Fowler 
Horticulturist
bfowler@myriadgardens.org

Kiersten Harding
Gardener
kharding@myriadgardens.org

Paul Nehls
Gardener
pnehls@myriadgardens.org

Roberta Rowland
Conservatory Manager
(405) 445-7093
rrowland@myriadgardens.org

Olivia Tegeler
Children’s Garden Assistant
OTegeler@myriadgardens.org 

Guest Services

Ann Strawn
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079 
astrawn@myriadgardens.org

Meleah Woods
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079 
mwoods@myriadgardens.org

Education

Kodi Clifford
Education Assistant
(405) 835-6789
kclifford@myriadgardens.org

Lily Christman
Youth & School Program’s Coordinator
(405) 445-5162
lchristman@myriadgardens.org

Administrative

Assistant to the Executive Director
(405) 445-7080 ext. 102

Facility & Rentals

Chelsea Wilson
Facility Operations & Rental Manager
(405) 445-7092
cwilson@myriadgardens.org

Membership & Development 

Sarah Carson
Development Operations Coordinator
(405) 445-7088
scarson@myriadgardens.org

Megan Brown
Membership Manager
(405) 445-7087
mbrown@myriadgardens.org

Lindsay Dennis
Volunteer Coordinator/Development Assistant
(405) 445-7089
ldennis@myriadgardens.org

Events

Nicole Kusnierz
Public Events Assistant
(405) 212-3226
nkusnierz@myriadgardens.org

Rebekah Wade
Public Events Assistant
(405) 445-7082
rwade@myriadgardens.org