Line
Visit-Button Rentals-Button Events-Button Membership-Button Donate-Button Contact-Button Dining-Button
Sign-up to get our enewsletter In The Gardens Weekly! | Learn More

Staff

Myriad Gardens Managers

Executive Director
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Director of Development
Kelley Barnes
(405) 445-7090
kbarnes@myriadgardens.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Christine Eddington
(405) 445-7091
ceddington@myriadgardens.org

Director of Education
Ann Fleener
405-445-7094 Ext. 206
afleener@myriadgardens.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Toni Lee
(405) 445-7087
tlee@myriadgardens.org

Chuck Davis
Chief Financial Officer
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Director of Facilities
Matthew Maly
(405) 445-7086
mmaly@myriadgardens.org

Director, MGF Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
myriadgardensfoundation@gmail.com

Director of Horticulture
Casey Sharber
(405) 445-7093
csharber@myriadgardens.org

 

Myriad Gardens Staff by Department

Horticulture

Joshua Berry
Gardens and Grounds Assistant
jberry@myriadgardens.org

Jason Miller
Garden Ambassador
jmiller@myriadgardens.org

Kerry Rapp
Children’s Garden Manager
krapp@myriadgardens.org

Jessica Sevener
Gardens and Grounds Assistant
jsevener@myriadgardens.org

Nate Tschaenn
Conservatory Specialist
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

Guest Services

Keisha Eberson
Guest Representative Supervisor
405-445-7079
keberson@myriadgardens.org

Jane Sorrels
Guest Service Representative
405-445-7079
jsoorrels@myriadgardens.org

Administrative

Ashley Elkins
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(405) 445-7080
aelkins@myriadgardens.org

Rentals

Chelsea Wilson
Event Rental Manager
(405) 445-7092
cwilson@myriadgardens.org

Membership & Development 

Jim Eastep
Grant Writer and Development Associate
(405) 445-7088
jeastep@myriadgardens.org

Melissa Pepper
Membership and Annual Fund Manager
(405) 445-7089
mpepper@myriadgardens.org

Public Events 

Laurie Graham
Events Manager
405-445-7082 Ext. 208
lgraham@myriadgardens.org