Warning: Empty Rotating Images Group! Upload images for this widget to function.

Myriad Gardens Directors

Executive Director
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Director of Education
Ann Fleener
(405) 445-7094
afleener@myriadgardens.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chuck Davis
(405) 445-7083
cdavis@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Events
Ashley Elkins
(405)445-7091
aelkins@myriadgardens.org

Director of Development
Susan Grossman
(405) 445-7090
sgrossman@myriadgardens.org 

Director of Facilities
Matthew Maly
(405) 445-7086
mmaly@myriadgardens.org

Deputy Director, Myriad Gardens Foundation Community Board
Debora Morey
(405) 445-7084
dmorey@myriadgardens.org

Gardens and Grounds Manager
Matthew Janda
(405) 445-7093
mjanda@myriadgardens.org

Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Leslie A. Spears
(405) 445-7091
lspears@myriadgardens.org

Director of Horticulture
Nate Tschaenn
(405) 445-0571
ntschaenn@myriadgardens.org

 

Myriad Gardens Staff by Department

Horticulture

Kaitlin Bacon
Horticulturist
kbacon@myriadgardens.org

Joshua Berry
Horticulturist/Plant Recorder
jberry@myriadgardens.org

Anna Cook
Conservatory Specialist
agreenway@myriadgardens.org

Abby Curry
Children’s Garden Manager
acurry@myriadgardens.org

Bradley Fowler 
Horticulturist
bfowler@myriadgardens.org

Jessica Naylor
Horticulturist 
jnaylor@myriadgardens.org 

Roberta Rowland
Conservatory Manager
(405) 445-7093
rrowland@myriadgardens.org

Guest Services

Ann Strawn
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079 
astrawn@myriadgardens.org

Jason Jenkins
Guest Service Representative
(405) 445-7079 
jjenkins@myriadgardens.org

Education

Kodi Clifford
Education Assistant
(405) 835-6789
kclifford@myriadgardens.org

Lily Christman
Youth & School Program’s Coordinator
(405) 445-5162
lchristman@myriadgardens.org

Megan Brown
Volunteer Program Manager
(405) 445-7087
mbrown@myriadgardens.org

Administrative

Julie Walker
Executive Office Manager
Assistant to the Executive Director
(405) 445-7080
jwalker@myriadgardens.org

Facility & Rentals

Chelsea Wilson
Facility Operations & Rental Manager
(405) 445-7092
cwilson@myriadgardens.org

Grace Marcum
Event Rental Coordinator
(405) 200-1547
gmarcum@myriadgardens.org

Membership & Development 

Sarah Carson
Development Operations Coordinator
(405) 445-7088
scarson@myriadgardens.org

Erin Zehren
Membership Manager & Development Associate
(405) 445-7089
emcfall@myriadgardens.org 

Events

Nicole Kusnierz
Public Events Assistant
(405) 212-3226
nkusnierz@myriadgardens.org

Rebekah Wade
Public Events Assistant
(405) 445-7082
rwade@myriadgardens.org